Steps to deleting your Seat Sync account
1.
Open Seat Sync and sign in if not already signed in.
2.
From the Home Page, click the 'Profile' icon on the bottom right of the screen. This will take you to your account dashboard
3.
Click the 'Profile Settings' section.
4.
Click the 'Delete Account' button, and read the account deletion information.
Important account deletion information:
All your personal information will be permanently deleted from Seat Sync. Your active posted and booked trips will be automatically canceled, and you will be removed from any groups you're part of. Past trips you participated in or posted will remain for record-keeping, but they will no longer be linked to you, as they contain no personal information.